Featured Rentals

Our hottest and latest rentals

RDM

CBD – Johannesburg

From R 2900

Call

 RDM

076 292 9854
mike@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

St Aiden

Sunninghill – Johannesburg

From R 5300

Call

 Nel

072 524 5493
nel@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Skypark 

CBD – Durban

From R3950

Call

 Bernice

071 574 8129
bernice@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Wavecrest 

CBD – Durban

From R 3900

Call

Bernice

072 357 2526
bernice@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Greater Johannesburg Rentals

Find your space

Honey Park

Honeydew – Johannesburg

From R5150 – R5375

Call

Ndumiso

076 354 7215
ndumiso@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Orchards

Benoni- Johannesburg

From R 3200

Call

Taku

076 291 7859
taku@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Golden Views

Germiston – Johannesburg

From R 3000 – R4500

Call

Nel

072 524 5493
nel@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Progress House

Randburg – Johannesburg

From R 4350.00

Call

Lucky

072 213 5421
 lucky@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

CBD Johannesburg Rentals

Living in Jozi Central has never been more fun.

Fashion Lofts

CBD – Johannesburg

From R 3000

Call

Luvuyo

079 817 7492
luvuyo@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Revolution House

Maboneng – Johannesburg

From  R 6000

Call

Zenzo

072 217 7776
zenzo@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Tribeca Lofts

CBD – Johannesburg

From R 3000

Call

Luvuyo

079 817 7492
luvuyo@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Lofts @ 66

CBD – Johannesburg

From R 3000

Call

Luvuyo

079 817 7492
luvuyo@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

 DNM

CBD – Johannesburg

From R 3000

Call

Mike

076 292 9854
mike@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Highlands Lofts

Johannesburg Student Rental

From R 3200

Call

 Luvuyo

079 817 7492
luvuyo@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Villa Kazi

CBD – Johannesburg

From R 1600

Call

 Luvuyo

079 817 7492
luvuyo@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Main Street Life

Maboneng – Johannesburg

From R 3850

Call

Zenzo

072 217 7776
zenzo@mafadi.co.za

Property Info

Letting out the City

Give our Agents a call!

Emmanuel Moriri

072 524 5493

nel@mafadi.co.za

Lucky Manyike

072 231 5421

lucky@mafadi.co.za

Mafadi Blog

The place to find paradise

10 Things new tenants need to know.

As with all new ventures in life there is a learning curve to being a new tenant.  The rental property market has it’s own set of rules and ideas.  As a new renter it will be best to ensure you get comfortable with the rental property market. 1. Research your...

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send me an inquiry and I will get back to you as soon as I can!

GenNewsletter

Lets Talk
Share This